Welcome, bloggers.

Well this is the beginning of my blogging. I have been debating on whether to call it ms blogger, miss blogger, blogger blogger, or who knows. It’s so odd trying to come up with a name for your self especially when you have absolutely no clue if your ever even going to log back onto this. So then you wonder if you should just make a trial name so this way someone else can have the more distinguished name since they know they will be logging on again. I know I can’t possibly be the only one who makes numerous amounts of accounts and never log on again. I even have notebooks like that… I start them with a really special pen, and ensure I have my fresh cup of coffee ready and before I know it I have logged in and then find myself drifting away to the television…..

Leave a Reply

