The Day After

It’s finally over! How long I have been waiting for this day. It’s actually really perfect too because I have to go into work for a few hours and by few, I mean 4 hours. How awesome! I love working the short shifts because by the time you go in, do your thing, it’s time to go! I really am having a hard time with finding something to do with my life. The job I am currently at is miserable. It’s a cashier job and I just scan, scan, scan with the occasional customer who likes to void, void, void. I am in college but it seems like even after I finish what will I do? I don’t know. But anyways. The day after Christmas. Let’s stay on topic. No more shopping, No more thinking, No more spending money! Oh! AND, today is payday! The day after Christmas, so cool. I didn’t dig into my next paycheck at all either! I have to admit, I did start skimping towards the end but I was just so tired of shopping and thinking. Especially when I have no clue what to get anyone. Im not in the mood to write right now. Interruptions keep occurring. 

 

So, the day after. YESSSS! 

And hopefully, work will be busy with returns all afternoon!

Ciau!

Leave a Reply

